General Chair

  • Alan Wang, University of Auckland

Organizing Chair

  • ÖMER BURAK İSTANBULLU, Erciyes University

Organizing Committee

  • Virginia Llopis-Hernandez, King's College London
  • Wasif Aslam, University of Lahore Teaching Hospital
  • Iftikhar Nadeem, Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trus
  • Debashis Dutta, Mirmadan Mohanlal Government Polytechni
  • Tooba Mahboob, UCSI University
  • Syed Ata, Health Services Academy Islamabad
  • Lingyan Yang, Suzhou Institute of Nano-Tech and Nano-Bionics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Jian Song, Heidelberg University
  • Luhua Yang, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Dan Tong, Tsinghua University
  • Lu Zhang, Cornell University

Technical Program Chair

  • Rosnah Sutan, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Technical Program Committee

  • Muhammad Usman, University of St Andrews
  • Hira Iftikhar, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
  • Alvina Haseeb, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
  • Shuai Chen, Wuhan University
  • Lina Li, University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
  • Xu Mo, Beijing Institutes of Life Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Xuesong Wang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Shibiao Wang, University of Pennsylvania
  • Kefang Liu, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Publicity Committee

  • Xiaolong Li, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
  • James Duncan-Brown, University of South Africa